Tuesday , 16 January 2018
Home » Meet the Committee

Meet the Committee

National Coordinating Committee

Ambassador Dr. Clarence Henry - Chairman
Ambassador Dr. Clarence Henry – Chairman


National Coordinating Committee for the adoption of the Caribbean Court of Justice in its Appellate Jurisdiction
Name Position Organization
Amb. Dr. Clarence Henry Chairman NCC Secretariat
Ms. Barbara Williams Secretary NCC Secretariat
Mr. Everton Barnes Public Relations Officer NCC Secretariat
Ms. C. Debra Burnette President Antigua and Barbuda Bar Association
Mr. Lenworth Johnson Vice-President Antigua and Barbuda Bar Association
Mrs. Erna-Mae Brathwaite General Manager Antigua and Barbuda Broadcasting Services
Ms. Lorna Simon Supervisor of Elections Antigua and Barbuda Electoral Commission
Deputy Commissioner Hughes Representative Antigua and Barbuda Royal Police Force
Amb. Daven Joseph Representative Antigua Labour Party
Father Reid Simon Representative Antigua Christian Council
Pastor Nigel Henry Representative Barbuda Council
Dr. Errol Samuel Representative Chamber of Commerce
Jamilla Gregory Representative Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Jeanette Mason Knowledge-Based Officer Ministry of Education
Ministry of Legal Affairs
Sen. Harold Lovell Representative United Progressive Party
Daryl George Representative Youth Organization
Arita Phillip Representative Youth Organization